Bollywood Hero – flash mob?

A friend posted this on Facebook and my comments below are literally just what I commented on her FB post. 🙂

I object to this being called a “flash mob.” More like an excuse not to get shooting permits. 🙂 Great, entertaining performance? Yes. Enormously effective advertising? Yes. Flash mob? No. Cause clearly, if there’s been a “flash mob” announcement, I obviously would’ve shown up to get my Bollywood on. Lol.

Leave a comment

Filed under funny, music, pop culture, weirdness

Leave a Reply

