The last NaNoWriMo Fess Up

4 Comments

Filed under book news, Fess Up Friday, NaNoWriMo

4 responses to “The last NaNoWriMo Fess Up

  1. Congrats sweetie! so proud of you!

  2. emofalltrades

    Thanks Jamey!!

  3. Helen

    What a great story! That’s so inspiring to me right now. I just started a writer’s retreat and I have oh-so-many things on the agenda!

    • emofalltrades

      I’m so glad I met you, Helen! I feel like I’ve known you years rather than a few weeks. ;”) Thanks so much for reading and for your comment. Best of luck on the retreat – hope you have a lot of fun and it’s really productive!

Leave a Reply

