NaNoWriMo 2012 Day 8

Today was a bit more focused. Early on, I wrote yesterday’s update and had a writing session, writing 910 words. Then, I did some freelance work.

I came home a bit early, ran a few errands and made dinner. I watched two movies while working some more at the house,  and caught up with the neighbors a bit.

And then I just wrote some more, managing 781 more.

So, I’m still a bit behind, but not too bad. I really should be counting the words in my update. I’d be ahead then.

Day 8 word count: 1,691

Total word count (so far): 12,452.

Leave a comment

Filed under freelance work, NaNoWriMo, writing updates

Leave a Reply

