NaNoWriMo 2012 Day 14

I’m fighting off a cold, so I was pretty worn down after volunteering at the library sales. I only managed 632 words today. Still behind, but not too bad. I’d keep going, but I’m falling asleep at the keyboard and I wanted to update my counts here and on the NaNoWriMo website.

Day 14 word count: 632

Total word count (so far): 22,848.

It’s crazy, but tomorrow is the half-way mark and ideally, I should have 25K.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under NaNoWriMo, writing updates

Leave a Reply

