NaNoWriMo 2012 Day 20

Today was the Day of Roadblocks! Spent most of the day doing freelance work, then my shower exploded and I had to deal with that and then I went to tango. Mostly because I needed to dance! And also, to see some folks who are in town.

I got home just in time to write 237 words, so that I could keep up my streak of writing some words every day this week. Don’t worry, I’m going to try to get some more written before I pass out.

Day 20 word count: 237

Total word count (so far): 32,337.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under freelance work, tango, writing updates

Leave a Reply

