NaNoWriMo 2012 Day 26

I wrote 175 words after updating last night, just to get my Day 26 started. Today proper was spent on some freelance work, then I went over to tango with the Mandeville group and had an absolute blast. Didn’t get home until after 11 p.m. and got immediately to work, trying to cram those words in. “I can write at least 1,000 words in a half hour, I told myself.” And, I did! I got 1,061 words written. Still ahead, still on track to finish a few days early, with any luck. Hurrah!

Day 26 word count: 1,236

Total word count (so far): 46,290.

Leave a comment

Filed under NaNoWriMo, tango, writing updates

Leave a Reply

